HK Cosmetic Packaging

HK Cosmetic Packaging is a trading partner of the cosmetic
and chem.-techn. industry with an european network.

Teaser Contact Persons

Contact Persons

Management

 

   
   
   

Christian Abicht
CEO

E-Mail: c.abicht@hkoch.de
Telefon: + 49 (0) 9561/240-272
Key Accounter

Key Accounter

Michael Fischer
Europe

E-Mail: m.fischer@hkoch.de
Phone: + 49 (0) 9561/240-210
Mobil: + 49 (0) 171/420 72 66

Peter Bauer
Germany/Switzerland/Austria

E-Mail: p.bauer@hkoch.de
Phone: + 49 (0) 9561/240-201
Mobil: + 49 (0) 170/167 97 97
Händlernetzwerk

Karlheinz Götz
Key Accounter 
 

E-Mail: k.goetz@hkoch.de
Phone: + 49 (0) 6251/38653
Mobil: + 49 (0) 151/61345560
Fax: + 49 (0) 6251/38423

Carmen Armann
Sales Department
Intern Service

E-Mail: c.armann@hkoch.de
Phone: + 49 (0) 9561/240-213
Fax: + 49 (0) 9561/240-5000

Daniela Stammberger
Sales Department
Intern Service

E-Mail: d.stammberger@hkoch.de
Phone: + 49 (0) 9561/240-219
Fax: + 49 (0) 9561/240-5000
Germany / Switzerland / Austria

Carmen Armann
Sales Department
Intern Service

E-Mail: c.armann@hkoch.de
Phone: + 49 (0) 9561/240-213
Fax: + 49 (0) 9561/240-5000

Daniela Stammberger
Sales Department
Intern Service

E-Mail: d.stammberger@hkoch.de
Phone: + 49 (0) 9561/240-219
Fax: + 49 (0) 9561/240-5000
International

International

Natascha Neubauer
Sales Department
Intern Service

E-Mail: n.neubauer@hkoch.de
Phone: + 49 (0) 9561/240-211
Fax: + 49 (0) 9561/240-5000

Carolin Buchta
Sales Department
Intern Service

E-Mail: c.buchta@hkoch.de
Phone: + 49 (0) 9561/240-214
Fax: + 49 (0) 9561/240-5000
France/ Hermann Koch France Sàrl

Janin Zethner
Sales Department
Intern Service

E-Mail: j.zethner@hkoch.de
Phone: + 49 (0) 9561/240-205
Fax: + 49 (0) 9561/240-5000

Caroline Janet
Sales Department

E-Mail: c.janet@hkfrance.fr
Phone: + 33 (0) 1 72 03 24 02
Mobil: + 33 (0) 7 62 57 15 15
Fax: + 33 (0) 1 84 10 08 69

Emilie Clochard
Sales Department

E-Mail: e.clochard@hkfrance.fr
Phone: + 33 (0) 1 72 03 24 03
Mobil: + 33 (0) 7 62 51 16 16
Fax: + 33 (0) 1 84 10 08 69